Loading...
Service 2017-05-10T10:26:00+00:00

Service / fault repair and hotline

Quality service for the entire lifespan of the machine

Our service is far from over after we have delivered and installed the completed machine. We will, of course, instruct your employees intensively in how to operate and handle the machines and installations we have made for you.

As part of our after sales service, our service engineers are also happy to carry out any maintenance work on your machines.

We will deliver any spare parts you may need without any time restrictions at all. If needed, our service airplane will be with you within 24 hours, keeping any downtimes as short as possible. The sales and service representatives we are working with on a global scale are all 100% reliable.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via our hotline, service phone number or service email should you experience any problems with your machine or installation. We will direct your call / email to the relevant service staff.

Service- / hotline number +49 7563 9131 555
Service email service@mbk-kisslegg.de

Contacts

Philipp Schmid
Phone: +49 7563 9131 555
E-Mail: pschmid@mbk-kisslegg.de

Loading...
Service 2017-05-08T15:23:40+00:00

Service, Störungsbehebung und Hotline

Bester Service ein Maschinenleben lang

Mit Auslieferung und Installation der fertigen Maschine endet unsere Dienstleistung für Sie noch lange nicht. Selbstverständlich weisen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter intensiv in die Anwendung und das Handling der von uns produzierten Maschinen und Anlagen ein.

Im Rahmen unseres After Sales Service übernehmen unsere Servicetechniker gerne auch die Wartung Ihrer Maschinen.

Bei uns erhalten Sie ohne Zeitlimit über Jahrzehnte hinaus alle nötigen Ersatzteile. Wenn es darauf ankommt, fliegt unser Wartungsflugzeug innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu Ihnen und hält Ihren Produktionsausfall dadurch so gering wie nur möglich. Wir arbeiten weltweit mit Vertriebs- und Servicepartnern zusammen, auf die Sie sich hundertprozentig verlassen können.

Sollten Sie Probleme mit Ihrer Maschine bzw. Anlage haben steht Ihnen unsere Hotline- bzw. Servicerufnummer und E-Mail zur Verfügung. Hier wird Ihr Anruf bzw. Ihre Email an die zuständigen Mitarbeiter weitergeleitet.

Service- / Hotline Telefon +49 7563 9131 555
Service E-Mail service@mbk-kisslegg.de

Ansprechpartner

Philipp Schmid
Telefon: +49 7563 9131 555
E-Mail: pschmid@mbk-kisslegg.de